Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of modernity worlwide, with increase civilization, people live more in large group. Some contemporary cities yield immense population even near to twenty milions pesron, for instance. So there must be some rules to control the population. One of the materials that are still in the debate is whether these rules are so strict, specially for youth. Are they get the youngsters freedom? There may seem to be contoversial at first glance. I firmly believes that these rules are essential for the society. There are some advantages for this view, and in this essay, I will elaborate on two of my most important reasons.

The first and most important reason is that these rules brings appropriate dicipline for nations. By these functions, people can give their human being rights. Nowadays' rules that emplement in advanced countries, are followed by the evoloution of humankind. In past, some people had some potent allowed them to eliminate others' rights. For instance, executing strict rules by police create peace in my city and reduce the violence exist before that.

The second noteworthy point I want to mention is that these rules ensured human's life. Some historical evidence shows that some people killed others without being conpansimate. These rules ensure people health. For example, one of these rules is forbiding use drugs that many of youngsters complain about that. But, this rule can preserve people. When someone use drugs would be out of control and he/she can kill another person. In this regard, these strict rules are useful.

In sum, I firmly believe that strict rules should be exist in all countries. Some reasons lead me to this view, chief amongst the I believe that these rules can brings suitable dicipline for society. Aside from this reason, I think these rules gaurantee human's life. So I suggost to all countries to implement these rules.