Question : Sometimes an event that seems to be going badly turns out well after all. Discuss such an event your life, using specific details to support your response

In daily life, people meet with lots of events that affect them positively or negatively. Generally, some people feel disappointed after facing a case which seems badly. However, some events look like a bad situation, indeed they may be good in the long run on human lives. These events can be political or educational for people.

One of the events seeming bad is early educational failure on humans life. In general, education leads to big changes on our life positively. Some of them are being well qualified, or have a high status, or find a good job and so on. But, students often focus on exam results and their GPA. It may be good partially, but it is not always ok. For instance, if their grades are bad, they give way to despair for business life in future. But, if they believe in being successful person for other exams or semester and work to achieve their aims. These bad seeming results will most probably be shifted to good outcomes. For example, my first and second exam on “ Circuit Theory “ course were really lower marks. At first, I thought that I could not pass this course. Fortunately, I strongly believed in passing the final exam since I took a lesson from my mistakes in the last couples of the exams. Then, I studied expeditiously to complete all of units and to get better grades with an high ambition. Finally, I accomplished this course with BB grade even though my previous exams' grades were awful. On the other hand, some students may consider the bad results that make terrible their future life. This is not true because there are many examples of the rich people that were not graduated from a university.

The another event looking like not good is the election results of the country. Politics plays a big role for people’s current and future life. It affects lots of terms such as economics, management, relationships with other countries, new developments for country and so on. For example, this year general election will affect nearly all people in Turkey. Forty percantages of voters think that everything goes bad by exemplified dollar and euro currency values boost after election outcomes. However, this values can be fixed eventually if the coalition government are set up. The public saw these fluctuations or reduction value of our currency in the past. These facts generally includes in the period which was from election results to establishing new government. After all, the economy of the country was better undoubtedly. So, this is an actually good example of this topic.

To sum up, some events may go badly at first or looks like not good in life at first. You can just predict the future time, but you can not know it certainly in advance. Therefore, you cease to think about them hopeless. Moreover, you should learn from some events that are even bad in order to alter it to better. You care about these advices,because they will most probably be a good condition in a long term for you.