Telecommuting (working for a company from home rather than in the office and communicating with the office by computer) is becoming more and more common.Discuss the advantages of telecommuting versus working in an office. Then indicate which you prefer and why.

Telecommuting is a popular working preference which helps workers a lot. Who wants to go to work early and come back home in crowded hours? This method prevents these problems. In my opinion, there are several benefits of telecommuting in daily life. We can say that it is comfortable and efficient for people.

One of the benefits of telecommuting is comfortable place that means home. Home is the best place for almost all people, because there are no bosses or no workers at home. Moreover, you have not a stress environment like office. Almost everyday, at least one employee face with a problem that leads to stress on him or her. Furtheromore, his stress affects other employees adversely. He may help from you or he feel nervous about the work. If you work with him on a group project, you can not complete the work easily. On the other hand, you talk with him just limited time like one hour at home. Then, you finish the work on computer comfortably. No one asks some questions again and again in a day. In addition to do this, it is too common to meet a person which is not good traits in a work. He or she disturbs you regularly. Fortunately, if you re at home, you do not communicate too much these kinds of people during the day.

Another reason of telecommuting is efficiency. Efficiency is so significant term in business life. Working at home have many advantages on worker like cost and time efficiency. For example, I worked a company which is further from my home. After one month,I was overwhelmed with some issues, hence I requested them to work on home by telecommuting. Because, it will be time efficient and solve my problems. They accepted my request to work easily. Now, I have no matter to be late at company and I can do company’ s work on time without thinking any other things like crowded mass transportation to come office or to return home. Also, it saves my time as two hours since i do not spend my time on road. I use this leisure time to do housework and to rest after completing all works. Moreover, if I went to the company, I spent money to arrive there for transportation and eat some food at lunch. So, home office contributes to keep my money in my packet.

To sum up, telecommuting is getting common nowadays. I strongly support this approach is many advantages not only for workers but also employers . In other words, home office is the best working method for nearly all workers. Because, home is the most comfortable area which keeps away stressed business environment and you can do it all of works expeditiously. Then , it saves your cost and time at home.I think , you should work by telecommuting instead of working in a company for these advantages.