Question:Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it has commonly accepted that famous people like any other citizen have this right of desirable privacy. But unfortunately, they have not an adequate secure life. Famous athletes and entertainer are always the focus the media. People curios about not only their achievement but also their privet life, therefore I absolutely concur with the following statement with some main compelling reasons which I would explore on the followings paragraph.

First and foremost, privacy is one of the controversial issues in these days, being alone will provide the opportunity for athletes and entertainers to set the time to do affairs which they like to do. For example, they really would like to practice yoga as permanent activity in their life, since it affects their life in several aspects so imagine that they want to do some yoga by themselves, the huge amount of their fan come to them and ruin their composure. Therefore, these persons never have the chance to fell the happiness

The second factor which should be taken to the consideration is, the athletes and entertainer are most prominent role models for the children and their fans in additional children can easily be influenced by these persons so they always have to be kind toward their fans for example, one of my friend was great actor in my town and he had a traumatic experience in that time he broke up with his faience and I knew that he was very sad but he had to pretended his feeling and also he had to hid his felling. nevertheless, If he hadn’t been an actor, he wouldn’t have hidden his feeling.

The third important point to be mentioned is that it can be surmised that lack of privacy in actors and athlete’s lives has deleterious effects on their mental health. Statistical shows that the majority of popular person suffer from depression and it leads to suicide in some cases.

To make a long story short, contemplating all aforementioned reasons, I believe that every person in the world needs some privacy, so I encourage the people to change these devastating traits to let everybody have happier lives.