Recently some students need to arrive school at the early time in the morning. Some people think that starting school day early is a good approach to support learning, while other people think that starting school day at the later time is better. Which one do you prefer?

Traditionally, schools start in the early hours of the day. However, recently there is much debate on if it is really beneficial for children to go to school early in the morning. Personally speaking, I strongly believe that learning would definitely benefit when schools start early in the morning. There are three points in support of my viewpoint that are discussed in the following passage.

Primarily, starting school day in early in the morning enables students to learn better. Although there are some recent research demonstrating that learning capacity would be higher at 9 to 11 A.M., there are a large number of studies who claim that an 8-hour sleep at night enhances the capacity of brain to better concentrate, analyze and remember scientific information. Accordingly, early hours of the day accounts for the maximum learning capacity of children’s minds and education will be more efficient in this phase of the day.

Furthermore, students can develop their living skills in the society by getting up and going to school early in the morning. Undoubtedly, children will enter the real society after graduation. In the real life, banks are opened around 8 A.M. Shopkeepers start their working day in the beginning of the day. Almost all offices seriously regulate office hours from early hours of the morning. Children will certainly to part of this society in the future. Getting up early in the morning helps them to get used to such habits and will remarkably help them to be an on-time employee in their future jobs. How would it be possible to get along with such regulations if a person did not have adapt himself to these habits when he was a child?

Finally, starting school day provides children with the opportunity to refresh their minds and bodies at the beginning of the day. Cycling, walking, or running to school is an excellent way to get some exercise in the clear air of the morning. This not only helps children to keep themselves fit, but also helps them to improve the capacity of thinking and imagination. Moreover, educates can easily offer students a specific time to do their favorite sports when they enter schools before attending their classes. Therefore, they give students a good opportunity to feel relaxing both in their bodies and minds to do a better job when it is time to do their class assignments.

To summarize, taking into account all these factors, there are several advantages to going to school in the morning including better learning capacity, developing living skills and enjoying the fresh air in the morning. This is, admittedly, the best lifestyle for our children. Why not providing our children with better life way by starting their school days early in the morning?