Renewable sources of energy will soon replace fossil fuels.

The energy is one essential kind of source for people’ daily life. Without energy, it will be extremely difficult for people. However, nowadays, people tend to increasingly use renewable energy, such as sun and water. Therefore, I strongly believe that renewable sources of energy will take the place of fossil fuels sooner or later.

First of all, an advancement the technology makes it possible to explore and employ new forms of energy. Obviously, with tremendous breakthrough of relative technology, scientists have gotten through the challenges and difficulties of reaching to renewable energy. In the past, we had no choice but to be in use of the fossil fuels like gasoline, which have been providing us with more benefits. Contrast to in the past, now we have more choices. Thanks to the appearance of water and wind energy, most families choose to try these renewable sources. My family had already used natural gas to warm all rooms in the winter. In fact, more and more family and companies started to use like natural gas that kind of energy.

Besides, unlike renewable sources of energy, fossil fuels is exceeding limited. From past to now, we had employed the huge amount of fossil fuels, such as oil and gas. As is known to us, it takes a long time to form usable coals and gasoline. However, we particularly rely on fossil fuels and use them frequently. With the slow process and endless consuming, I believe that fossil fuels will be exhausted fast. Comparing with fossil fuels, renewable sources of energy will not face that sort of difficulties. We make full use of natural resources like wind, which will not disappear.

What’s more, the governments positively encourage people to take advantage of renewable energy. Relative companies are able to receive the funds and support from the governments, which fairly helps them develop renewable energy. Additionally, governments close some coals companies which emit mass harmful substance to environment. As a result, renewable sources are popular with people.

In a word, fossil fuels which have shown many disadvantages compare to renewable energy. The rising popularity of new energy and the improvement of technology will make it affordable and will substitute for the conventional fossil fuel