As a result of increase in pouplulation and number of cars in recenr decade, since we can obviously notice a busy city streets. whether drivers should pay a fee in crowded roads or not can be weighed in many aspects. In my opinion, I do not concur with taking fee from drivers when they use a trrafic streets. In this essay I will elaborate on a coupl reasons to explain my concept.

First, and foremost, taking money from is not convineint, the governement should build a more road, or widen them istead of taking fee from drivers, for example, in my country the government give support to private companies to build roads and and extend them, therefore, we never see any issue when we ride our car to get our destination, nconclusion state finance is crucial thing do solve the problem not get money from the drivers.

In addition, paying fee may be ruin people bujet, specialy those with low income, since by doing so will effect negetivily on their live, if the government need to solve traffic issue,It shoud encourage using public transportation instead of private cars, this will decrease crowdind in streets, in addition helps the family which has income deficiency. furthere more, the people will restrict going outside when there is no importance to do so, for instance, in Iraq, the government motivate students to use public buses by provide them with card charged with specific amount of money to use it for transportation, therefore they encourage them to get rid their cars and use public transportation, moreover help them to save money that cauld used to buy gas, and uses these money for other important things like books or lectures.

To sum up, the statement that drivers should pay fee in busy streets in the traffic time is not as persuasive as at stand, due to the two exposition that I mentiond above