Friendships is an important thing in our life. Any person try to maintain a strong relationship with their friend. Some believe keeping a friendships with a small numer of people is mor important for to get happience. Other believe the opposit is better. Admettidly knowing making maney new fried is crucial thing, because by doing so we will get a lot of skills and experience. I believe maintain friendships with a small number of people is a paramount part in our happiness. I will explore my reasons to explain my point of view in this subject.

First, and fundamental reason is small group of friend mean my old closely friends who can feel comfortable with them. any indivitual has friends who share same hooby and interested sport to do together. they understand each other. for example, I had a friend from high school. we are both like sewing. We used to enroll in netting program and some time win. so have same attitude. When I was gratuated and began my job. We sitt hang out to enjoy our weekend withour kids. we can see how closely friend is a big part of our happiness.

Furthermore. my closely friends ones who trust them more than any one in the life. I can talk with them about any concern in my life. Moreovereto, it is very difficult to build trust with new people. I strongly trust my friend that I have mentiond above. She alwayes support me in any difficult situation I faced in my whole life is a compelling example from my experience, Before five years ago, I decided to buy house but, I do not have enough money to pay for down payment. My frienf help me in this issue and borroed me the mony that I need. No one can do that only my best friend .

In conclusion, ability to maintain happiness is easier with specific nuber of very close friends.