Rules are very important to regulate and manage our life in all aspects. Whether, these rules are strict or not, this can be weighed in many aspects. In my perspective. I do not concur that these rules that people should follow are too hard. In the following essay I will elaborate on a couple reason to explain my point of view in this subject.

First, and foremost, rules are paramount factor that help to arrange our life. without rules life will be messy. Therefore our achievement will affect. This is example from my real live, my son follow my instructions, he study in time and do all his assignment perfectly. As a result, he can get a good score and attend a college. In the other hand, my nephew did not obey his parents rule. He did not pay attention to his study. Furthermore, he did not follow his school rules. He always return back home late and also attend his class. Therefore, he failed because, he did not obey his parents and school rules.

In addition, following rules will improve our life and prevent doing mistake. In all parts of our life we need rules to help us doing perfect achievement. In the other hand, if there is no specific laws or rules, every one will do what he want, hence, this will has a negative effect on result. For example, when there is no rule to restrict driving cars to eighteen years old person, any one with any age can ride car, and many accident will occur. In addition, rules which regulate roads like speed limits and roads signs. All these ways to manage our world and lead to comfortable life. Inconclusion, we can see the importance of obey laws to organize our life.

To sum up, I strongly do not agree with the previous statement. I think, the rules which are follow are not strict, as opposite, its suitible to organize our life and to get a perfect achievement.

To sum up, I strongly do not agree with the previous statement. I think, the rules which are follow are not strict, as opposite, its suitable to organize our life and to get a perfect achievement.