Education is a crucial thing in our life. Good education, perfect future job. Teachers are an essential part of learning process. Whether teachers now days less respected by students than in the past or the opposite. This can be weighted in many aspects. In my perspective, I concur with the statement that teachers are more respective by students than today. In the following essay, I will elaborate on a couple reason to explain my point of view.

First, and foremost, in the past the only thing that students rely on it to understand topic is by attending school. The teachers are suitable person how can learn and explain subjects to the young people, therefore, all students in that time respect their teachers and obey their direction inorder to get a high score and improve their academic achievement. As opposite now days there are many ways that enable students to learn and educate themselves. With the improvement of technology, computer and smart phone anyone can use them to verify any think they want to understand. This is example from my real life, my son can use internet with his computer and go to the Google or you tube to figure out any information or knowledge. These materials would decrease the student demand on teachers for learning process.

Furthermore, in the past, people have more social communication than right now. Student may meet their teacher everywhere, and may engage in their private life. In addition, teachers respect consider as a traditional manner in the society. Teacher should be respect like parents. For instance, my grand ba, said that, he was very excited when he saw their teacher in the street and say hi to them. But for me if I meet my teacher one time by accident, I do not care, and no really excited like my grandfather did before

To sum up, the statement is as persuasive as it stands. This based on the previous exposition that I mentioned above. Teachers are more respective in the past than these days. This is mainly due to the fact that, now days there are a lot of ways help in learning like internet and TV. Moreover, in the past teachers respected is traditional like parent respect.