The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

Nowadays , There is a tool which controls and manage people’s behaviors in a society under the rules. It is not designed by only one person but It need be legalized and accepted by government in a in justice way. But if our rules are not strong and strict enough , they will likely break these law and its consequence is lowering its trustworthy and people are more being wrongdoers because of not being scared of the laws anymore. So I totally disagree with this statement which is rules in our society are too austere for young people for two reasons which will be explained in this essay.

Firstly , Teenager is the age of a risk. They will be easily influenced by some factors such as friends or environment. If they were in a bad environment and had bad friends , they would follow their friend and do something that is unlawful like taking addictive drugs , drinking alcohol and even bothering other people by racing motorcycle in resident areas at night. Therefore , the laws should be strong enough to regulate them and they should be responsible for what they have done. Similarly to when they were children when they did something wrong ,so they would get punishment by their parent to make them realize that which is right and which is wrong.

Secondly, the strict rules can teach young people that what they are doing is not right. If they kept on doing bad things, It would affect to our future that there would have less good people in this world and the bad people would be increasing simultaneous. So this solution would be effective for those young people. It is inevitable that If anyone violates the laws , they will get the punishment by the rules as well. It also has a great impact to those who are thinking of being a villain because it can frighten them to not commit a crime. As a result, young people who did badly are able to repent themselves and be good citizen for improving our countries in the future.

To sum up, I firmly believe that the laws are not restrict to young people because young people are in a risk of being induced so easily and this rules can give them some lessons for those to not doing a bad thing.