Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should be paid according to how much their students learn. Give specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

As the world is moving at the fast pace, Many things have changed by its effect. So, Everyone has to adapt to this event as well. Nowadays, Our society has become more competitive and developed a lot whether it be Economy, Transportation or even Education which is also a crucial factor to drive the progression in every country. Therefore, totally agree with this statement which increasing more pay for teachers because we have to focus on the next generation to gain as much knowledge as possible to survive in the current situation.

First of all, Due to the fact that there are some teachers who don’t pay much attention to teaching students and it is another serious problem. As a result, they don’t learn some subjects much and it could bring some negative consequence to their future like they will not have a good background enough to apply for a job which means they are being at risk to be likely unemployed. So the government should focus on this matter by allocating their funds to ameliorate the quality of teachers. By doing this action, Teachers will be motivated and stimulated their eagerness in teaching. Because of the demand in money for their living. So, The students will be more effective and knowledgeable than the past.

Secondly, In my perspective, It would be another way to increase the rate of qualified teachers in our countries as well. If the students have a good feedback with their teachers, These teachers will be paid higher. And many teachers who have some mistakes or drawbacks in their teaching are also enthusiastically improving themselves. Moreover, The majority of teachers will change their teaching methods and find the method that how to teach their students effectively. which means that there will be some new methods emerging in our society. For example, In my high school, there is a teacher who invented her unique method of teaching and it is widely accepted by many students. Because of using technology as her tools for teaching by making some slides from Microsoft power point to summarize each content in our books and make it more easily understandable.

To sum up, There are many advantages for increasing teachers’ salary like they will be more energetic in their roles to make students more potential in the future. And it is the chance for them to find their teaching styles which no students have seen it before.