The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

Nowadays , There is a tool which controls and manage people’s behaviors in a society under the rules. It is not designed by only one person but It need be legalized and accepted by government in a in justice way. But if our rules are not strong and strict enough , they will likely break these law and its consequence is lowering its trustworthy and reliance and then people are more being wrongdoers because of not being scared of the laws anymore. So,I ,personally , disagree with this statement ,which is rules in our society are too austere for young people for two reasons ,which will be explained in this essay.

Firstly , Teenager is the age of highly being at risk. Because In this age, they will be easily influenced by some factors whether it be friends or environment. So If they were in a bad environment and had bad friends , they would follow their friends and do something as they do that is unlawful like taking addictive drugs , drinking alcohol and even bothering other people by racing motorcycle in resident areas at night. Therefore, the laws should be strong enough to regulate them and they should be responsible for what they have done. Similarly to when they were children when they did something wrong ,so they would get punishment by their parent to make them realize that which is right and which is wrong.

Moreover, the strict rules can teach young people some lessons that what they are doing is not right. If they kept on doing bad things, It would affect to our future that there would have few good people in this world and on other hand more and more bad people would be increasing simultaneously. With this strict laws would be an effective way to stop those young people from doing that. And It can teach them that there is no way out for bad people to escape. It also has a great impact to those who are thinking of being a villain because it can inherit that thought. As a result of that, young people who did badly are able to repent themselves and be good citizen for improving our countries in the future.

To sum up, I firmly believe that the laws are not restrict to young people because young people are in a risk of being induced so easily and this rules can give them some lessons for those to not doing a bad thing.