The sale of tobacco should be banned Agree or disagree Why or why not Discuss your position 365 words

Tobacco industry is one of the biggest industries for decades. Because, many individual around the world demand those products for various applications. I disagree with the idea of banning tobaccos as a non-smoker and I would like to express the base of my idea in the following lines.

First of all, the plants that are used to produce tobaccos have been growing for a very long time in different parts of the earth and these plants are in use since then via several methods. From the first ages of the human history, it is known that people used to smoke many types of tobaccos and some of those were used in medicine, therapy and healing. I also strictly support the statement that if a creature grows or lives on earth, then there must be a reason to benefit them. Here, the important point is to determine our aim and application way.

Secondly, we need to consider that today, many people use tobacco to have fun and relax. There are many people who would like to use them voluntarily in daily routine even at work. Furthermore, almost every single person know the harms of these products however they still love to use them eagerly. But it is not our responsibility to stop or ban them since every human being are free to make their own decision and get away with the consequences. Of course, it is an undeniable fact that there are terrible side effects or threads of those products and I believe that consuming too much of any product would harm our body or maybe cause fatal illnesses. But, in my point of view, a tobacco user should have known that and must be aware of the possible results. Therefore, it is urgent to know your body, the ingredients and possible effects of the product, your usage purpose and the amount of usage of the product.

I could only agree with the state that people mustn't use tobaccos in public , common or closed areas since the fume effects everyone in the place and personally I wouldn't want to be a passive smoker. Also, the smell after smoke is unbearable for a guy who doesn't smoke at all. Moreover, there must be an age limit to buy these products because, there are many curious teens and children. In order to protect their health and life style, sales must ask for an ID.

To sum up, I think adult people should be able to reach any kind tobacco from stores unless they wouldn't limit non-smokers and young generations habitat.