Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should begin learning a

foreign language as soon as they start school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your

position.

learning a second language can create great difference in our social and business life. that is why we see many language schools and language learning advertisements anywhere we look. however, learning another language may not be easy and it mostly depends on the language family where our native tounge belong. Fortunately, learning other tongues in early ages is very easier since kids have no prejudgment and open to receive new information. therefore, I agree with the state of children should start to learn another foreign language the moment when they started to school. My reasons will be explained in this essay.

First and foremost, if we compare the capacity of learning of a child and an adult, we can clearly see that there is a great distinction between them. The main reason of this circumstance is occurred because of the accumulating responsibility and duties in time. An adult do not have the same opportunity to focus and spare time to learn another tongue however, a child have nothing but time and energy so, this creates a significant difference in learning speed and ability. because, there are various tasks and missions that must have accomplished by a grown person. Even teenagers may have troubles to learn languages since they are in the way to get to know theirselves, built a personality and create new relationships with people for their future life.

Some people are in the opinion of not to teach another language in early years but in their older times by going to a language school and so on. I strongly disagree with this notion. because, if a child have the opportunity to do something or learn a language then it should be done right away, otherwise it would be a waste of time and would not be fair for this childs career. if a teen or a young adult go to abroad to work, study or learn language, it would be harder as it can ever be since they have many other thing to consider except learning tounge namely providing for family, earning money, not to lose business contacts and more.

In summary, it would be a perfect gift to learn foreign languages in childhood for a person to have a high life standards in future. therefore, I totally recommend to parents to teach their children another tongues when they started to school.