The school administration has received additional funding and has decided to use the money to fund a new course that teaches practical skills. Which of the following courses do you think the school should create?

A. a class on how to use social media

B. a class on how to save money

C. a class on how to cook

It is essential to provide students with a comprehensive curriculum when a school district could have a new budget for new courses. The school administration could create several new classes with attention on the practical side, such as appropriate social media behavior, correct options of saving money, and vital ability to cook food. I am confident the school’s principles should create a class of saving money because pupils could hone this skill, which would help them avoid impulsive purchases, save funds for their education, and establish retirement accounts.

Clearly, schools and education departments should think more about learners' practical skills with their money, but not only about how to earn money, but also about who to save money. Why is it important? Children from elementary to high school do not know who to avoid impulsive purchases when they have money. It would be better whether teachers prepare several examples for kids, such as saving money from Christmas and Birthdays and buying something valuable than buying useless things with less money. When money burns the hole in the pocket, and they want to spend them, it is inappropriate for kids.

Indeed, adolescents should start to think about their further and higher education. While other teenagers prefer to buy candies and cookies, students who anticipated in the unique course how to save money could invest in their education. In the United States, children could start to gather and invest their money into a 529 account, a particular account where they can double contributions in 15 years. This course could establish an excellent behavior to marshal money for one colossal goal.

Equally important by thinking not only about the short-term goals but also about the long-term goals. When children could start to think about saving money for their aims, they could learn more about saving money for retirement. Educators could teach students how to earn money when they are teens and simultaneously use Individual Retirement Accounts (IRA). After these lessons, they will implement all rules of saving money for a life when they would be 65 and older.

In the final analysis, it appears that school districts' superintendents should create a class on how to save money for kids. So, we could find many advantages of this decision, such as saving money for a long-term goal, investing funds for college, and gathering money for a wonderful life when they would be seniors.