School teachers have found that this year more and more students copy homework from others which one of the following choices is the best way to reduce this phenomenon 1 parents shoud supervise t

Homework has always been a burden for students and they always try to find an excuses to run away from it or get it done as soon as possible by hook or by crook. To avoid the given crisis where students are copying their homework I think all the three choices should be implemented equally. While children are doing their homework it is better if the children are supervised by their parent because it gives them a sense of responsibility as their parent will be watching over them and they can't mess it up. But there are many working parents who are often busy with job, as long the parent just sits along their child while doing their homework, I think the purpose suffices.

The teachers also can rise a sense of awareness in the students by telling them how copying homework can affect their future in an ill manner and how it curbs ones creation and imagination powers. Punishment being said has a wide range of spectrum, so instead of punishing in a way which makes them hate homework ever more it will be better to make the student realize in a creative punishment which boost their confidence. Teachers as well can assign homework which can't be copied easily and makes the students think in their own special point of view.

In conclusion it is the work of both teachers and parents to bring students of out this phenomenon and guide the students in a better path as todays children are the future of the country.