Many people believe that it is very important to make large amounts of money, while others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living. Analyze each viewpoint and take a stand. Give specific reasons for your positions.

[11:05 am, 06/11/2021] Purvi Kadekoppa: To begin with each person is grown up in different scenarios giving them a different perspective about life. life being said is broad spectrum it includes money, family, god and so on. that being said in todays competitive world, money is the drive. it is been seen and taught that money can buy anything and everything. which may or may not be true as "everything" is subjective from person to person. if asked someone "if you wanna be rich and ..." they cut the half way to answer money and anything with it ok. To be frank I think its ok if they see money buys them happiness. I think anyone would wanna be sad and crying in a Gucci outfit in a Lamborghini.

In addition to all these fancy stuff, great amount of money brings a lot of stress and responsibilities. stress being how to invest, where to invest and how to remain in the top. they say that money and power was too addictive, once into it there is no way out. which in itself has pros and cons. The kick of earning millions and exploring keeps you on your feet, but at the end of the does it really matter? Do we any bit of it after we die? that's something to ask ourselves.

There are lot more people who believe in satisfied earning which pays off their rent, emergency hospital bills and gives them a comfortable life. And it nice that they are not going overboard to make tons of property for their family or themselves. I don't think anyone would say no to earning more money, it is just that few people have realized how much is enough for them. what actually makes them happy.

In conclusion, it all about what makes one happy and satisfied. if money and material stuff makes their heart skip a beat that's then millions is their target. if a normal materialistic life with adequate amount of money brings them peace, than that's it. that's life. but we humans have one bad habit, we never know when to say enough.