school time morning

The topic of the school day very early in the morning or at a later time in the morning has always been controversial. Despite the fact that some people believe that starting the school day early is helpful for students' study, from my perspective, it is beneficial for students to start the school day at later time in the morning. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

For starters, scientists believe that everyone has a study method individually, it involves the time of study as well. According to the current researches, a lot of students prefer to go to the school a later time in the morning. That is why they can focus on their classes better than when they should be present very early in the morning. My own experience demonstrates this reality. When I was a student at the school, I learn my the second and the third class better than the first class. Because the first class was early hours of the morning.

Secondly, the school day at later time in the morning creates a suitable condition that the student could be have enough time to sleep. Clearly, enough sleep produce some necessary hormones for better learning the students. As well as that, enough sleep reduces their stress. Based on the statistics the students sleep around eight hours, they are more calm than others with insufficient sleep.

Third, a school day at a later time in the morning makes a situation for the students that have enough time to eat a healthy breakfast. Everyone knows that the breakfast meal is the most important meals in the day. According to the studies, a nutrient breakfast will increase the level of learning's students almost eighty percent.

To summarize, the advantages of the later time in the morning will continue to outweigh its disadvantages. The students can focus on their lessons along with they have enough time to sleep and eat breakfast. I definitely agree with a late morning school day.