Should governments spend more money on improving roads and highways, or should governments spend more money on improving public transportation (buses, trains, subways)? Why? Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

Transportation and roads are related to each other, it is a significant matter in the modern life. Today, our transporting is strongly depending on roads and highways, and governments have a fundamental role by spend more money on improving it. Public transportation not only is economical for the people but also its pollutions are low, but highways and roads’ condition must have standard quality inasmuch as highways with poor condition can be danger and states should spend bevy of money on developing roads and highways. So, I believe its priority is more than public transportation.

Highways’ quality is a crucial matter that governments should spend more money on improving it, because it can be danger for the people, when highways don’t have standard qualification for cars and transporting, statistics for accidents are increased. As a matter of fact, people’s safety can be depended on roads and highways qualities. Moreover, roads with bad condition can damage to cars and vehicles, as a result people and governments’ costs are enhanced.

Having more routes and ways is an integral part of communications and trading. It goes without saying that trading with other countries and cities for governments and businessmen is so important because they can make vast money and improve their economic which is very depend on countries routes and ways. For instance, some companies need routs and ways to transport their productions to another cities and countries which is more economical than another ways like airlines, and seaway. In addition, having more roads can decrease traffics in cities this result is saving time for people.

To sum it up, both of transportation and routs are connected together and have principal figure in our life. But in my point of view, spending more money on improving roads and freeways is more substantial. Because, routs with high scales can decrease accidents rate and increase safety. In addition, it is an essential need for states and their business that have a vast of routs and highways. So, governments should have more attention to improve freeways and roads.