Should the students do part-time job?

Steve job says" the only way to do great work is to love what you do". Going to universities is the best way people chose to make a career. There are different ways people go to university; some students like to be required in the class, because they like to be present in every single class. While, others prefer going to university should be optional. As far as I am concerned, the last point carries more weight. I take this view on the account of the following reasons.

To begin with, university students are old enough to decide. In Afghanistan students who go to university are almost up to eighteen years old; in this age they should be free to decide whether to participate in the class or not. When they get older, it will help them to be precise in their decisions. My friend always told me that if university classes were optional I would have gone every single day. He has grown in bad circumstances; everything he did was his father's force. Besides, he never likes to be required for anything. My father would have gone to university if there was a university that let students attend in the class arbitrary. Therefore, I think that it is good to make classes arbitrary.

Furthermore, students will go to universities with eagerness and passionate if it would be optional for them to attend classes. As a general rule, when students love to do something they will become more successful in that particular field. For example, my friend in London told me that now he can study better than he did in school; it is because he attended in a university that is optional to attend in the classes. He feels more comfortable to study at home rather than participating in classes. This experience shows that it is not only bad but also effective for some students to decide whether to attend in the classes or not.

Moreover, students can work during their study in the university. economically, now many people deal with many problems, specially university students. besides, it would be a great chance for those who are intelligent enough to study and work at the same time. For example, I saw this situation when my neighbor was in Virginia of United States he did both studying and working. He said that I c afford the tuition of my university if I would not have worked. Therefore, going to universities for some students should be optional.

In conclusion, now people are facing with assorted problems all over the world. Most people try to make good changes, and make this world a better place for all mankind. besides, education is a best way to make this world better place for all. Making various choices for students will allow them to study, and I think that it will not be astonishing to make classes arbitrary, because of working and studying at the same time, eagerness, and being old enough to decide.v