Some believe that one should spend more time being far away from the people we care about, because it is necessary for people to understand the importance of relationship of people we care about, while others think being away from people we care about can damage our relationships with them. Which one do you agree with? Why?

From a broad perspective, in the current states of affairs we face, in which so complex is the communication among peope that it is difficult to find true() relationships, it is not far-fetched to presume that the relatives and close friends play crucial role in order to cope with this problem. However, to which extent() they should spend time with each other is considered as a contentious issue. Thre is a growing segment of people who contend that the more time spend() with the dears, the worste() their relations become. I personally disputed with this idea and in the insuing paragraph, the rationale behind this statement will be further elaborated.

First and foremost, there is a substantial drop in effective communication. Thre is no denying the fact that human encountered a great revolution with the advent of the Internet. Indeed, aside from() its positive consequences which is undoubtedly the easier way for talking, lack of effective communication can be accounted as the negative ramification() of this event. Nowadays, individuals no longer are inclined to have face-to-face meeting, instead they opt to plug their laptop and do skype with their people. Therefore, the role of family is of the great importance for people to learn establish constructive relationship with people who they care about() and this aim will not come true even if they spend remarkable amount of time in order to get acquainted with each other's temper and characteristics. Subsequently, in this circumstance they will be able to support each other in any needed case.

Another vital point which should be taken into considerartion is that having constant relationships is an integral part of social life. Needless to say that human is a social creature and it necessitate to build constant relationships. Actually, individuals require a wide array of connections which each one requires its own specific treat(). Having spend more time, people find more common() interests within their mates() and that is why rarely do people feel sympathy for their neigbors death, and contrary give a sense of intense grief for loosing their close friends. According to the latest research attributing to Dr. Kevin Ride, a prominent and highly respected professor in the Department of sociology in Maquarie University, most of the long-term frienships coming from the colluegues close working with each other. This probe provide further legitimacy for this idea that people shortage of spending time probably ends up with superlative() relations or in the other words it renders() ruining the close relations.

To wrap it up, it is more judicious to say that human should try their best to be() keep in touch with the people who have specific position in their life. This issue is not only important due to paucity() of quality in communication in today's world, but it also hinders a person from constructing the precious connections which are an inevitable part of their nature.