Some believe that one should spend more time being far awayfrom the people we care  about,  because  it  is  necessary  for  people to  understand  the  importance  of relationship of people we care about, while others think being away from people we care about can damage our relationships with them.

Currently, there is a widespread belief that people should keep distance with people who they really care From my perspective,however,I totally agree with this statement.

First, people needs their own and personal place, which makes people to keep distance with someone who we care. Everyone has some private things and hobbies. Thus people usually trend to leave a personal place or period to think, to rest ot to reflect. Therefor, sometimes, people more likely to stay alone. It is annoyed, when someone always tries to find or to occupy this period or time. For instacne, the reason why many couples breaking up is one of this couple being to sticky. The man or woman in the couple always try to occupy other one’s all time, because he or she love other one so much. However, this behavior invades other one’s private area, which causes other one feel very uncomfortable, and then, this relationship is over. Thus the distancec between two intimate people is also essential.

Second, people needs some personal time to calmly think. It is very happy to accompany with people who we really care. But People are hard to care about what they say and what they do, when they are in a vey happy and exerciting atmoshpere. Sometime people say or do some thing making others annoyed or unconfortable. It is very difficult to realize when people in a very happy. Thus people needs sometime personal time or place to reflect, which needs sometimes people have being away with others. Being in a lonely environemnt always is a good way to calm down and to reflect. For me, I likely to stay a alone, sometimes. Even though it is very lonely, I am able to remember some things or sentencs which may offend people who I really care. Therefor, I believe people should be away from people cared by them.

On balance, It is not everyone liking be accompancy long time. People need some personal are and time to oneself. Thus, I claim that people should keep distance whith other.