Some high schools require all students to wear school uniforms. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school policies do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

high school is one of the most importante stage in our existency. Remarkable experiences comes out of this period. As we all know, for some secondary schools is mandatory to dress up with certain type of clothes, most of the time equal for all the students. I am strongly agree with this statement, for two reasons that I will explore in the following essay:

First, I think is more affordable, because you just have to purchase certain quantity of uniforms to cover for the whole week of the entire school year. In the other hand, having to buy other kind of outfits to put on daily, you will face much expensive school periods and it could result inconvenient for a few individuals. For instance, I found very suitable to not to be worried about what to wear everyday to school. I just had to have sufficients dresses for five days. Furthermore, they were so confortable which is much favorable to get better performance at school since you can be more relaxed and pleasant to study.

Second, I believe that if schools mantain a dress pattern for all the students, is less probable that the codes get violated, in terms of innapropiate or unproffesional suits. Also I consider this will make students to learn discipline and follow rules. For example, I remember when I was in high school, we had to wear skirts with certain lenght, white socks up to the knees and blue shirts with the sewed logo on the left side. you could definitelly not have on any jewerly or for the boys, no hair gel at all. if you failed on doing any of this, you had disciplinary actions.

so, to sum up, I agree with the fact that some schoolmake obligatory the use of uniforms because is less pricey and it shows important values as discipline.