Some high schools require all students to wear school uniforms Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school Which of these two school policies do you think is better Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

I think that the issue whether all students are required to wear school uniform is the one that is open for debate whether students should decide what to wear to school or wear uniforms. From my perspective, I think that school uniforms should be required to wear at high school level.

For several people, there is no need for students to wear the school uniformThe fact that school uniforms may trigger discomfort in multiple cases. To site an instance, several schools have its uniforms made of an uncomfortable material ,which is a sheer torture to wear it for the whole day especially when students need confidence to work with great zeal. Henceforth, it acts as a deterrence on the way they grasp knowledge. For another, several parents reckon that the uniform which is provided , is not worth the money they had to fork out and even can not experess their offspring’s individuality .

Notwithstanding, these drivers only apply to a small minority of instances. To start with, the school uniform is standard attire which determines equality in society. there are different students from various settings in life. In some cases, well-to-do students can wear extravagant clothes, while the ones who are on the breadline cannot. This discrepancy makes indigent students depressed because they feel that their clothes are not good enough. They are always starving to belong at school and feeling isolated. For that rationale, uniforms seem the sole remedy which can bridge the gap between affluent and poor ones. Moreover, students at high schools are teenagers who are enamored with fashion and showy dresses. They prefer to put on different clothes every morning and this can distort the principles of high schools, students would pay attention to their appearance more than lessons. As you can see, it is more logical that students put on the same uniforms to focus on study.

In conclusion, it can be seen clearly that the uniform is a school’s identity which could represent also be an honor to wear. Furthermore, wearing a school uniform would be able to support student equality in society.