Some parent offer their school age children money for each high grade mark they get in school Do you think this is a good idea Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, educational matters are considered as an essential element in each person's life. Therefore, parents use various methods to encourage their little kids to study harder. Personally, I believe setting some financial rewards for students is an excellent idea for making them pay more attention to their lessons. I have two main reasons for my point of view, which will be explored in the following essay.

To begin with, parents have different ways of convincing their kids to spend more time on their assignments in order to get better final scores. Although each reward has its advantages, I believe giving money is the best, because juveniles will be able to buy whatever they like. My own experience is a compelling example of this reality. When I was a high school student, my father used to set some money as a reward for me. Because of earning that money, I did all my best in my school work and, most of the time got the best grade in each course's final test. After getting the gift, I went to a city mall and bought those things I had been thinking about them all the time. I believe most of my good scores in my school period were due to my father's awards.

Secondly, as parents, individuals ought to teach some life lessons to their little kids. One of the crucial experiences can be the fact that in order to have something, we must work hard. Imagine a boy who has a dream about buying a new version of the PlayStation. His father can either but it for him or tell him he will give the money exactly as much as a device price if the boy can get a high mark in his exam. By doing so, he will not only be encouraged to study hard but also completely understand if a person wants something he must work for it and sacrifice some other unimportant aspects of his life. For instance, he needs to avoid playing with his friends and focus more on his educational materials. Thanks to my father, by doing such a method, these days, I am aware of this fact in my life, and I will do the same for my future kid or kids.

To make the long story short, according to the aforementioned arguments, I am of the opinion that setting money as a reward for students to push them to work harder on their studies is a great idea. In this way, those adolescents can buy whatever they want, not what their parents want. Besides, this can be a crucial lecture for their entire life that they need to work for their dream and can not have whatever they want easily.