Some parents forbid young children from owning smart phones (cell phones with Internet access), while others disagree and believe that they are important tools for keeping in touch. Which point of view do you think is better, and why?

In this century, technology such as mobile phone is the most important belonging that every individuals bring. They even will recognize if their phones are missing fom their bags or pocket. However, some countries parents debated about the ussage of mobile phone for teenagers because it will affected to their productivity in daily lifes. Meanwhile, the remains said that phone is the most important thing for young children to carry for keep their communication to their parents. In my opinion, I believe that phone is the must product that children should bring whenever they go. In this essay I will explain about why phone is important thing and the example in daily activities.

In this century, parents and children have their own activities to do. Parents need to go to the company for working and childrens need to go to school by their own. In this case, if childrens have an affair when they need to go to school, they able to contact their parents directly without any hesitation. For instance, my cousin last week went to school with her driver and she forgot to tell her mother about the parents meeting that day. So, she could directly contact to her mother and told about the important meeting during the day.

On the other hand, technologies like smartphone also create some innovation application for children which they able to learn everywhere, even in place that does not have internet access. Education applications made for accompany parents when they need to do important things while kids also have some activities to do. Parents also able to save much money if they able to utilize the benefit of phone usage for kids. For the example, my parents bought iphone for my little sister to accomodate the effectiveness learing at home, my sister also very happy to learn from those applications and she able to learn faster than the other childrens in her age.

In conclusion, the usage of mobile phone for kids have several advantages that most parents know. Therefore, parents will greateful if they acompany kids by giving an access to use the technology like mobile phone.