Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school.

Do you think this is a good idea?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days every person knows the value of money. The children are familiar with this concept and if one asks them, they want to be powerful and rich when the grow up. According to this desire, some parents may use money to encourage their children for good grades. Although they are trying to show their child that having good grades will make their wish of being rich come true, but it also put the foundation of the harmfull habit of idealism.

As the main problem of living on the surface of Venus is its high pressure, the solution could be staying in a station up into the atmosphere of Venus. As anyone would know the pressure above the surface of a particular planet is much less. According to calculations being 50 km above Venus's surface is perfect for human being because the pressure would be the same as earth's at this height.

The second problem which is lack of water and oxygen in the atmosphere of Venus, is solvable due to existence of carbon dioxide and sulfuric acid n the planet's atmosphere. These chemical contributions contain oxygen and the essential molcles of water which are hydrogen and oxygen, so by some chemical trasnformation the human could bring its needed oxygen and water out of the mixture of the Venus's atmosphere.

The last problem could be solve by living far from Venus's surface too. In the 50 km distance from surface the cloud ar not tick as much and the sun light could get through the atmosphere further, and by sollar cells the human could save and restore the required light and energy to live and produce electricity for the station respectively.

For conclusion, living on Venus does not seem impossible anymore, and at some levels may be even possible and worth to putting more afforts on.