some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade they get in school. do you think this is a good a idea?

That encouraging children especially school-age children play an important and positive role in their studying and help them to practice a lot is an undeniable fact. Should parents realize the significance of children in excelling them, they ponder over encouraging children much more scrupulously. This issue has recently been the topic of debate among parents. and I believe that parents should encourage children with the different way such as they can give them money for high grade.

I believe that parent should not only offer them money their children but also give them other prizes for instance toys, and there is my justification, to begin with, when I was in school, my father offered me, if had been toke 20, he would give me 1 dollar. Hence, I tried to take 20, and, my father encouraged me to study a lot. The second why I advocate this point of view liaising the fact that when children have money, they can save there. there is no doubt that children learn how they can save money. In childhood, I had saved my prizes that my father had given me and I could buy a bicycle. I told everywhere which I bought that myself. Therefore child can be more self-confidence.at last but not the least, parents should protect thier children by different ways that one of them is financial protection.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view. I would rather look at it from another perspective as well, I believe an English proverb that a coin has two sides. therefore every idea maybe has bad result, when parents give their children a lot of money, children may think that it's there duety and this problem has a bad influence on children.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drown about the issue of underestimating the advantages of offering money for high grade in studying of children is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to making children better than past, and can improve several aspect of them