Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade they get in school. Do you think it is a good idea?

In the recent hectic era, success in the educational career of offsprins, has become a paramount issue that preoccuping a plethora of parents' mind. They try to use many methods to encourage their young to put more effort and gain more and more success in their educational career. One of these methods is offering children money for a high grade they get in school. A throng of parents maintain that this method and offering other goods is an effective way to inspiring the children for use more time in studying than they spend for entertainment. While other are against this method and argue this method could grow the children as money lover and teach them that you should do anything just for money and not for spirit. As far as I concerned, the former point carries more weight, especially if it combined by some sort of for low grade. I take this advantage point on the account of the following arguments.

First and for most, the .... is a natural process that is rule over our world. Negleting some exceptions, you always take reward for doing goog works and punish for bad ones. By using this method, young would learn this natural rule and adopt themselves. This rule can be generalized in nearly every aspect of the life. You do exercise and will be rewarded by getting a good shape and a healthy state. Even in a broader point of view, men polluted the environment and they punished by many disease and difficulties. If they paid attention to this rule, they would think more about what they did.

Secondly, in the learning process that is the main goal of this method, it hase been proved that system of .... is the way our brain follows. Even in Artificial Intelligence that is a cut-edging branch of computer science, scientist imitate the humans' brain and make artificial neural networks that is the basis for many the-state-of-the-art issues like computer vision and voice recogniition and many more. These artificial networks works exactly on the basis of the system of reward and punishment. Albeit mathematically rather than biologically. Therefore we see how effective this method could be for learnig process.

To sum up, after all factors being taken into consideration, we might come to a conclusion that the advantageus of paying money to school-age children for ... surpass its disadvantageous. Alebeit some psychological matters shoould be considered as some of them are stated. We must always remember in this rapidly growing compatitive world, success in educational career is a strong pedstone that one could stablish his brilliant future on it.