Some people are eager to earn more and more money while some are satisfied with comfortable life. Give a stand on this issue.

Greed is an abomination to human kind. The desire of wanting more and more never ends, one wish is granted and more is wished for. Money, one of the most essential elements to sustain life in this developing environment is in great need to all the people. Some may have plenty of it and some may have little or none. To earn money you have to be self-sustained and knowledgible in your field so that one can make profit from you knowledge and pay you in return, that's how it works - gaining from others and giving to other.

Primarily, I would like to discuss the fact the desire is never ending either it is for money or something else. One should not be ashamed of being having less than others but should be determined to earn more. If there is scope for competition there would definitely be progress and this is healthy for overall development but one should not opt measures to earn more money with evil practices like theft, kidnapping and evil practices.

Moreover, I would like to draw attention to the fact that if a person is able to fulfill all his needs with what he earns and save a little for future, he should be satisfied with his earning and pay attention to things like family and friends. People often get so much involved in earing money that they do not get time to spend the money they earned, they are always busy and do not get to enjoy the special moments that are more important than money and is above all which is family.

Lastly, I would like to conclude that people to aspire to earn money that would lead him to have a happy life rather than live a life of luxury but do not have time to enjoy that luxury. A feeling of satisfaction and happiness is more important than pleasure and comfort.