technology has declined our thinking ability.

Technology has given us so much that we never dreamt of but it does not mean that it has doffed our thinking caps.

Sure technology has provided us with liesure ,luxury and comfort but we do not altogether rely on tech for each and every purpose of our mundane life.Moreover , we are inventors of techs and it has greatly aspired us to do more , with every new technology coming curiosity is rising among us that if this is achievable then more things are need to be explored for.

Primarily i would like to focus on the benefits technology has provided us with are like telephones- a means for communicating over large distances without personal interaction , moreover it got an advancement over the years and now we can almost do everything a computer can do on a mobile device. Further talking about more benefits of technology in are medical sciences where in history were instances that people used to die because of a small disease and people use to rely on some uncanny magic to happen and the patient gets cured on its own is now diagnosed with correct illness and treated accordingly .We can further aids of technology in schools where usually people used chalks and blackboard to teach students now use digital classrooms , Online education has provided both teachers and students a vast resource for reference.Area's of technology like internet - so easy to use and provide so much knowledge in almost every sector you can think of.

Secondarily i would to throw light on the fact that technology has made our life easier with inventions like refrigerator ,ac ,electronic gadgets.Homo-Sapiens the brightest minds on earth have invented something that would ease their problems and sometimes would be mistaken as declining their thinking ability which is not true to some extend , we can say that it may had made us lazy but making away our ability of perception and thought process is not justifiable.

Moreover technology has challenged us to do more , to come out more flourishing with its use and applications ,growing and adapting oneself for a better future.

Last but not the least i would like to close with remarks that technology has not only provided us with comfort but also has sorted out of miseries which took a toll to be solved without it and it might had made us lazy but not declined our ability to think.