Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion?

I diagreed that earth is being harmed by human activitiy.the earth at the beginning of life was so simple,no building no techniques , no oil ,, by the precence of human several good things was happened. So in my view the precence of human is important for three reasons

First, he did a lot of things and experments to found the oil, which is important thing for the countries, the country which is have oil it's consider the richest one , they are sell it and they get a lot of money which is so important for their peoples. The oil discovered by human and we can get a lot of benefits from it.for example the countries of Arab Golf they have a lot of oil which it's under thier earth. By having a lot of oil they imported it and this return with a good money , and they are consider the richest countries. So we can see their people they have money that can buy a car or a home. this is made by human and i think there is no harmful for the earth.

Second, the human made a lot of high buildings to compensate a lot of peoples, for example the high buildings in Chicago. Chicago was full with a lot of refugees, so to compensate all of these refugees they built a lot of high building ,moreover to give these buildings made more spaces in city because it's so busy city. So this is a good job made by human and this activity didnot harm the earth.

Third , human advanced in agriculture, he made a lot of gardens , a lot of farms which is good for people to get food from it even it's good for animal , and the country which have a good agriculture it's rich country. For example Australia, it's famous with good agriculture and it's good in impotation, so it's return a good money for it.

In conclusion, while they are arguments for both sides of issue, but i think the human doing good for the earth by finding oil, by building and by agriculture , and many things which return with benefits for both peoples and the earth.