Some people believe that it is important to have a university education in order to be successful in life. Others think that formal education is not necessary and that individuals can achieve success through other means. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education and high quality of life are the most important pillars of each society in today’s world. Due to the fact that we live in a chaotic and fast-paced world, it is vital for each individual to adapt with rapid changes. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether people should be high-educated to be successful in life or whether the meaning of success is not up to being educated. Some people possess the conviction that the latter is more agreeable, whereas I think, having the people should be high-educated. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to elucidate my standpoint is that educated people have better opportunities to get well-worth jobs. Having an academic degree will improve the high-salary jobs fortune and a person who has an academic degree ensures the future. Consider my personal expression to make this point more clear. As a person who is high-educated and well-educated, it is easier for me to find a better job with high salary and bounce than a person who has a formal education.

The second rational reason behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that education can improve and enhance personal perspective and prestige. Students during their study time learn how to negotiate and how to overcome challenges in their lives. There are situations where they have to learn management, problem-solving, and communication. These situations will broaden their views towards life and they become more aware and flexible with life’s issues. Overall, all the well-famous writers, politicians, and commerce are educated.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, I think this is important for people to have an education because they can improve their personality and there are better job opportunities with education.