Some people believe that newspapers are the best source of news. Other people think that the news is presented better on radio or television. Which of these sources of news do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your choice.

In our daily lives, reading news is the very common habits among people. There are many different kinds of sources of news can be read, like newspapers or

radio

or television and so on. For me, I would like to choose

and television.

First, the time validation of

and television are much better than newspapers. time validation represents if the news is lastest one or not, which imply whether this news is useful or not. For the

and television, it will cast the lastest news because they are spreaded by light-fiber. However, after newspapers have been edited, pressed and published, some information have already no use like stock trendcy.

Second, listening to a

or television are more convenient than reading newspapers. Nowdays, people can just use bluetooth to connect with

radios

or televisions to listen to the cast. Compare to the

and television, reading newspapers will be more unconvenient because when you are reading, you can't move anywhere.

Third, buying a

or television will be save more money than purchasing weekly newspapers. you can use one good

or television for more than five years, but you need to buy newspapers every week even everyday which will cost you more. As my dad, after he bought a new

, it has already five years that he has not purchased any newspapers.

In conclusion, choosing

or television as your sources of news will be better that choosing newspapers. using

or television so that you can enjoy the lastest news, which will not only save your money but also easier to listen to. so that is why I choose