Some people believe that sharing good times with friends could make friendship stronger. Others think sharing problems with their friends and talking about problems could make their friendship stronger.

Which one do you agree with?

With the swift development of cutting-edge technology and science, the Internet emerges and prevails in people’s daily life, which means that people’s social zone will expand more and more significant. How to maintain the relationship between person and person is the problem that everyone must face. However, only use social media’s chat room to chat on the Internet can’t build sturdy friendship. In my opinion, the most important factor to strength friendship is grappling with some thorny dilemmas with our friends.

First and foremost, helping our friends to wrestle with some plights is the best way to structure firm friendship. “Trust and understanding are the basic and catalyst of all love, affection and friendship”, how often we hear such words like there. That is, trust can lay a solid foundation for friendship. If we and our friends didn’t build any foundation of trust, we wouldn’t grip any real emotion from our friends. Thus, the stable friendship needs we and friends to discuss, to think, to solve anything we facing in our daily.

In addition, sometime we may meet some arguments when we handle some quandaries together, but in this circumstance which we make our relationship tighter and better. In the most of conditions, people can understand thoughts from different people, which is always due to controversy. Meanwhile, the knot between we and friends also need some quarrel to realize the difference of our thoughts, and tolerate them to increase our compainionship. Therefore, it is conducive to fellowship that via the fight to know each other better, such as habits, thinkings…etc.

Admittedly, sharing well things and good time are also able to fast build the compainionship with other people. It make other people easily know us from some funny things in the comfortable zone. However, it can’t structure the connection more concrete and tighter.

To conclude, considering that we are capable of coping with lots of predicaments, which make us to discuss, to argue, then realize each other and enhance the friendship. I am staunchly convinced that facing the dilemmas together will make the fellowship stronger.