For sucess in school and work the ability to adapt or adjust to a changing condition or circumstance is more important than have in excellent knowledge of a job or a field of study Do you agree or disageee

With the state-of-the-art technology fast growing, the society become more and more various, which is making people change their ideas and switch their behaviors. One of the obvious examples, thinking, people thought that having plenty of knowledge was the most important factor for students to their schools and their vocations in the past. Nowadays, people who in order to overcome abundantly different problems and adapt bountifully novel things require the ability of resilience more than the past. Consequently, in my opinion, the ability of adjusting to innovations is inevitable in this time.

First and foremost, conditions have become diverse types during the development of society, and people needs to gradually improve own skills to solve multiple circumstances and achieve the tasks. So, the movement is expecting to useful for learning different kinds of approaches. However, if you only studied or work all day, you would not have any ideas when you met conditions, because the knowledge is lifeless, the skill that you learn from you settling hampers is vivid. Hence, you should learn not only from the textbook but also in your experience that you had in your university, internship and daily to deal with hinders of fickle conditions.

Secondly, more and more inventions are invented, which means new knowledge rapidly appearing. Meanwhile, people who must quickly absorb considerable ideas and knowledge will be significant attitude that is nourished in your growth process when you touched and surmounted something you haven’t occurred. Nevertheless, did people only study from textbooks and university courses, they would compel to constrict in fade thought, which let them can’t be progressive. Undoubtedly, the ability of resilience can help people to perfectly finish work or smoothly complete the academic.

To conclude, considering both the diverse conditions and the cutting-edge innovations, I am staunchly convinced that getting the ability to adapt to changing circumstances is more essential than requiring well knowledge.