Success in life career is one of very important part during life, however it is not worth to omit happiness in time we fail. Actually, happiness is the most crucial part of a person's life. The most important question regarding this is that if success is more valuable or happiness. From my point of view, I deeply believe that happiness is an unchangeable treasure in life career and what is follows I will attempt to address the most discernable reasons.

Firstly, happiness an optimism helps to get progress in life. Accordingly, people may fail in life but it is much more important to be realistic and try to solve problem to be successful. My university entrance exam is the best epitome regarding this. Two years ago, the time that I wanted to go to university, I tried some mock exam but the result was awful; Even though that multiplicity of student could act better than me but it did not cold my feet. I tried to strength my deficit point and in actual test I took the fourth seat . That experience taught me to be more optimistic and eschew any bad feeling in failure time can bring much success in soon future.

In addition, failure make people nervous that is the source of many diseases. Actually, if a person cannot admit his problem, avoiding solve point he would try to pass the buck and this worse the situation. For instance, In my second year In master program, I took the worst mark among all students. That experience made me mad in a way that I never come to fruition afterward. Indeed, the problem was obvious in my personal life too, where I got temper against all of my family. Regarding to be more optimistic and happy to turn the table, I tried to oppose and the result avoid me to participate in PHD exam. This experience was a bitter pill to swallow and learned me that if a person would not be happy in failure time more problem makes the situation worst.

Finally, life is current and people can participate in exam again. For instance, the time that my brother wanted to take his master university entrance exam, he failed in more than three times, but the result made him more enthusiastic to beat the exam. Finally, by forgetting his failure and optimism he accepted. That story learned me that happiness is important attribute in tough situation.

All in all, as the aforementioned example have illustrated, one swallow does not make a summer and a failure can be completely compensated through happiness and optimism. Not only it helps people to develop in their life career but also it makes good chance and avoid any nervousness.