Some people believe that university students should be required to attend classes Others believe that going to classes should be optional for students Which point of view do you agree with Use specific reasons and details to explain your answer

Education is necessary either it is a boy or a girl and it does not matter how they get knowledge. Some people believe that it is more important to take classes with interest while others disagree. In my view, though both options are good but students must no be forces to take class because if they are forced it will be worth it to sit in class.In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, in class you will get a lot of knowledge especially when teacher is highly educated. It is important to take class even if you are not willing, it helps to increase the knowledge about many things that people come to know in their old age. For example, when I was in university I accustomed to skip classes and all those were not optional. Our physiology teacher kept his class optional and do not count the attendance but her lecture was so interesting even we had a chance to skip her class but no one do that. In addition, only this class was full of students because she gaves us knowledge that people spends years to learn. Thus, this example elucidates that, taking class on time is good for future.

Secondly, university should make all the classes compulsory with the some relaxation otherwise students get frustated and even leave those classes which they want to take. Like if teachers says 70 percent presence is must for all people. For instance, I do remember my cousin studied in private university which do not allow one absence in class or the student have to drop that course. She became so depressed and doctor says she needs so relax to cover her health although she was a bright student in school and got highest position in high school. Therefore, this instance elaborates that, taking class is good with some options.

To warp up, the students at the university must take classes for their good future and to get better jobs. Learning is a part of life and it should not be wasted with things that are worth less.