Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Before tendering my opinion, I guess it is crucial to take quick glance at this argument on both sides. Many people hold the view that the volunteering community service is mandatory during the high school. However other people believe that the unpaid community service wouldn’t be obligation. On my perspective, I concur with the first group of people who believe that the unpaid community service have to be part of high school programs. I have numerous reasons why I subscribed to a distinct attitude elaborating cogently in subsequent paragraphs.

First reason coming in my mind consolidating my standpoint is that students need to grasp a comprehensive view about the volunteering community services. Although some studies claim that the people who trying to get through community volunteer will be more creative and that will raise their intelligence level. To be more specific, I should mention that every notion and concept that every single student learns in the high school will gradually build his or her fundamental knowledge in the future.

Another reason which deserves some words here advocating my attitude is that fully understanding the community volunteer helps students to think critically. Furthermore, individuals who can think critically have the better chance to cope the modern life issues such as stress, anxiety, or even fear that comes from unknown situations. If they don't pay attention to this particular matter, the students probably would study their materials neglectful, which result superficial knowledge for them in the future because they wouldn’t try to help other people.

Apart from the points I made above there is also another reason that I want to mention that doing any kind of community service without any payment increase the student’s skills and knowledge as well. For instance, I had several hours volunteering in one of the hospitals as a community services. Additionally, that influence my personality by getting more socialized with other students, people and professors as well. And that gave me the opportunity to know how I can help other patients and seeking for better treatment plan for them. In contrast to some students who they never did any kind of community volunteer, that impact their conversational, socialize skills.

To put it briefly, I strongly agree that the community work without any payment will make the life better especially for specific majority of people who’s trying to find a solution for unaffordable services. . In a nutshell, in fact, there are multiplicity of other factors supplementing the aforementioned statements, which could be alluded here, but are not embraced due to the dearth of time.