Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

There is no denying to the fact that nowadays, raising the children needs to be redefined; therefore, the art of growing the children is more comprehensive expression. So the controversial question is what parents should do with the little time that has left for spending with their kids. A plethora of people holds this conviction that playing with children is the things that they truly need it. Contrary to this popular belief, there are those who take radically different point of view and say that allocating sufficient time for the schoolwork of children is very essential issue. I am of the opinion that, children need their parents’ attention and affection in different aspect of their lives, and the following explanation will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, rapid changes and complexity of today’s world represent new demands on all the people. Undoubtedly, spending long hours in workplace is one of the primary consequences of modern life. Regardless of the positive influences of this kind of life, the obvious issue is children is getting more and more alone. The distinct feature of kids is they learn most of the thing by themselves or by watching their counterparts. As a result it is very important for parents to teach their dears various facet of live. Admittedly, the best way is playing with them. By creating fun atmosphere in the family children become more interesting to spend their time with their parent and it opens up an opportunity for the parents to teach the necessarily things to their kids.

Another vital fact that should be taken into consideration is that the education system has changes incredibly so that the students may not need to assign a lot of time doing their homework. Consequently, the students’ time outside the school is their free time that can be spend with their friends or other activities. This issue entirely corresponds with the situation of the parents who do not have much time to spend with their parent, thus there is no denying to the fact that both parents and children prefer to do something fun in that time rather than concentrating on school materials. Besides, these actions will assist them to be prepared for other mental deeds in the future since it causes they become distracted from all those tension and stress that encounter during the day.

On the basis of the points mentioned above, I am convinced that due to the particular features of the modern lifestyle, the important characteristic that distinguish good parents from bad ones is how the use the little time to teach their kids with playing with them, according to this issue that education system simplify this procedure for them increasingly.