Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Family bond is come in priority for every person. The relation that connect the children with their parents play a pivotal role in their family relation which in turn, effect the society as a whole. As much as the parents spend more time with their kids will positively effect the children psychologically, emotionaly, andtheir productivity. It's better to use this relation in somthing useful for their kids that can have a broad aspects on their future and schoolwork is one of these activities.

Many of our children are struggling when they have projects to be done and its good for them to know that they can seek help from their parents. This will enhance their performance and will be proud of themselves which will build a sense of proudness for their achivemnet. My daughter is a good example of this, when she struglle with her project for several days she ask my help and i give her my words to do it in my spare time and when we start to work on her project we finished it faster than we thought and she rewarded for this by her school's principle and put her name on the board in the school's hall. She told me she was never be happy than spend this time work with me on somthing useful instead of playing .

In addition, this project learn my kids how to be organized in her life. My daughter ever been unorganize person since i'm always busy to learn her how she can schedual her time to achieve her higher goals. This can be achieved when together do some schoolwork rather than playing games. When we work on this same project I ask her to return everytrhing we use to its place. Sissor, papers, coloring pencils etc. she clean her room after and this will give her a good impression about how it's important to work with me in useful things.

In sum, i personaly believe its important to work with our kids on shoolwork this will in future gethered the relation with their parents and help them to be more dependently responsiblre persons.