Some People Like Doing Work By Hand. Others Prefer Using Machines. Which Do You Prefer? Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Support Your Answer.

Todays , we are living in the century of advanced technology where machines are used in many fields . Doing works by hand or taking advantages of machines is a controversial issue .While some think that doing work by hand is perfect and satisfied , others think that using machines saves a lot of time . It seems to me that using machines in works is better than doing jobs by hand due to some reasons which I will explore in the following essay .

To begin with, using mechines makes the financial problem in some company decreases . As a matter of fact , the company does not need to pay a considerable money for hiring staff . Instead, the money can be invested in another fields to develop the company . More importantly , using machines saves a lot of time . Since the majority of the products in can be produced by repetitive steps , there is no need for human labor . For example, a steel company produces its products by utilizing lots of machines which do different jobs in order to get a complete products in the end . However, people can not work under hard environment , such as high temperature and pressure in the factory . In short, taking advantages of machines in working saves us from spending waste money and time .

In addition , using machines in working is helpful . In other words , machines do their job faster than human do with no distraction or tiredness . Therefore , the products can be done perfectly in a short time which increase the income of the company . For example , a food company apply machines on their production line to make a tons of cans a day by making no mistake. However , on working eight hours a day , a labor can get distracted or tired . Thus, the result is not as good as the result of using machines . All in all , machines is a helpful technology to the produce industry .

In conclusion , there is no doubt that using machines is better than doing works by hand due to its advantages : decrease the financial problem , and be a helpful idea to the company .