Some people learn by doing things, other, people learn by reading about things, others learn by listening to people talk about things, which of these method of learning is best for you? Use specific examples to support your choice

Nowadays people learn things in different ways. It is very common for people to learn by reading about something because the Internet provides a huge range of materials on different topics that can teach human-beings to do whatever they need or want.But,as for me it is better to learn by doing things.And i can support my point of view by providing several reasons listed below.

Nowadays, personages have different means of learning. I personally prefer to learn by doing things rather than reading about it or listen to talk concerning it. To support my thought i have two main reasons.

Firstly, doing things personally by yourself gives you the actual experience of that kind of thing. moreover, you will be able to learn more about the minute details of that particular thing. For instance, i learn driving a car by doing it practically not by reading about it or jus listen about it from other people. By doing things has major advantage of learning about it more efficiently and effectively.

secondly, another reason to favour this claim is that by doing things physically the memory of that learning resides in our brain deeply and stored for longer period of time. For example, when i was in my high school, i learnt play piano. that learning experience of playing piano would stay in my mind no matter how long I didn’t touch the piano after school. Thus, even now i know how to play piano without rembering the tacts and skills used to play it.

To put it in the nutshell, I would like to say that, by doing things practically will enhance your memory relating to that particular thing. moreover, it helps you to learn it better by experiencing it . Apart from this you even understand the basic knowledge hidden behind that particular thing.