Some people believe that children's leisure activities must be educational,otherwise they are a complete waste of time.Do you agree or disagree?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

In my prespective, the leisure activities are just for fun and it should not be taken as educational purpose. The leisure activity is like a brain booster that enhance your cognitive power and the concentration skill. Our brain requires activities apart from education to work efficiently in every aspect. I completely agree with the leisure activity instead of educational because of following reason.

Firstly, our brain needs some sort of change from monotonous routine activity to work effectively. In children’s life leisure time is precious in which they build other skills in themselves by doing some curriculum activities. One can find his/ her hobby and interest by indulging themselves in that kind of leisure activity. For instance, my friend is good dancer, she found this hidden talent in herself during our summer champs dancing class. From that time, she has made dancing as her profession.