Some people marry shortly after finishing

college. Others prefer to focus on their

careers first and wait until later to get

married. Which of these situations do you

think is better?

Some people think that marring shortly after college is a good thing than focusing on carrier. However I strongly disagree with those people and I think that focusing on career and building a strong future is more important than marriage. I will support my viewpoints with two reasons.

First of all, even after a marriage mostly likely they have a work in an organization to make a living out of it. If their career basement is not strong enough, they might not be able to sustain in this competitive world. For example, my friend who is working in an MNC, even though he is a Mechanical Engineer, he build his career by working hard and now is in an good position to help his family financially. In these competitive world we have to build our career so that we have a happy life after marriage. One of my friend who got married in a young age was not able to handle the family pressure since she wasn't matured enough to handle the financial struggles of her family. It is important that we should focus on our career before marriage is because we can be prepared for the struggles in an family environment and it gives us experience.

Second of all, marriage is a huge burden on a couple. It imposes responsibility which they are not used to and they might feel difficult since they where not experienced with such responsibility. For instance, when a couple gets married in a young age they might have a tough job in finding an occupation since they are not much experienced which affects their family life. In my past, I have seem couples who are much more focused on their careers because they wanted their next generation to have a good life and they understand the cons of having less attention towards their career. Now it clearly explains that how marriage can be a huge burden on their shoulder and must plan it after building a career.

To conclude, the issue of marring just after college or focusing on career first is complex. Some suggest that marring early is a good thing because it will allow them to have more time with children and many more reasons. Nevertheless, I still contend that focusing on career plans and focusing on building our future with it more important and it will help in marriage life