Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

there are different preference for people to live according to their need. Some might prefer the city life others probably like to live in remote areas. In my opinion, I prefer to live in a big city. I feel this way for the following reasons. First, living in a city means you have more career opportunites. Additionally, cities have many educational institutions

To begin with, there are so many career opportunites in a big city which is more convinient for the job. To be more specific, after my gradaution in it engineering, I moved out from the small town of chicago to the down town area of chicago city. This is because, the downtown of chicago have different IT companies which offered great opportunities for my career. The office buildings are very near to the residential area which save my commute and keep me on time at my work place. THerefore, I choose to live in a big city.

In addition, big cities have so many educational instituions, mesuems and universities which help us to choose our career more easily. These instutions offer courses in vast amount that helps the student to highlight their interests. To exemplify, when my sister lived in the city she worked in the meuseum of natural history in New york city where she developed her interest in biology subject. As she started her college she knew that she wanted the biology as her major. This would not have been possible if she had lived in small town. As a consequnece, it is very beneficial to live in a big city.

In conclusion, it is very advantageous to live a city life than living in a small town. this is because, big cities have more job opportunitis and they have vast amout of learning centers.