Some people say that the best preparation for life is learning to be cooperative. Do others take the opposite view and say that learning to be competitive is the best preparation. Tell which one you agree with and explain why.

THERE WERE ALWAYS BIG DEBATE ON WHAT CONCEPTS ARE BETTER TO GROW THE CHILDREN WITH IT, COOPERATIVE OR COMPETATIVE PERSONALITY. EVEN THOUGH SOME EXPERTS HAVE REACHES TO A BROAD CONSENSUS THAT THE PEOPLE WITH COOPERATIVE PERSONALITY ARE MORE SUCCESSFUL THAN OTHERS WHO ARE COMPETETIVE.I STRONGLY BELIVE THAT SOME STUDENTS THAT LEARN TO BE COMPETETIVE HAVE A BRIGHTER LIFE IN THE FUTURE. THIS ESSEY DEALS WITH SOME REASONS TO SUPPORT THIS POINT OF VIEW.

First of all, competitive humans are more motivated to achieve their desires in compare with cooperative people. They initiate to take all obstacles and reach to highest degree of success in their lives. For example one of my classmates in high school was a studious person and always did her best to gain what wanted. She believed that her scores must be higher than another student in the class. Her competitive attitude helped her to make a lot of improvement in her life and became top student in final exams and best scores achieved by her.

Secondly, competitive people have independent personality. Most of them try to find some solution for life problem that be unique. Moreover, most of the mentioned ways are blurred for others and cannot to imitate competitive people’s solutions because the creativity power will be increased when the sense of competition rise in our life.

Thirdly, most of the companies are looking for employ some people that are more competitive. For instance one of the most vital questions that should be replied by job seekers in Dell Company is related to evaluation of competitive power in humans. They must to explain why competitive people are more successful in their lives.

In conclusion, nowadays competitive people are more successful because they are more motivated, creative and independent in compare with cooperatives.