“What recent news story has affected you the most? In what ways has it affected you? Use reasons and examples to support your response."

Personally, the most impressive news was reported about an author, named A.Thomas. her character was influenced on me by her independent and consistence.

Firstly, she has been written an internationally acclaimed story about the violence in the United States. For example the narrator of her story was a girl that should confronted with a disaster. In addition she should overcome every obstacles and threats to attested against United States’ police. A. Thomas remembered us that how successful people could enhance the quality of their lives by increasing their confidence.

Secondly, she had a special attention to the poor class of society and made examples from rags- to- reaches that initially leaved in slum and tackled their obstacles and solved financial pressure . Everyone that has been studies her stories ever, can attest that her tendency was appreciable and motivated them to improve the quality of their lives.

Thirdly, she is a black woman that has been faced with racism concepts in society. She pointed out that how everyone should fight with stupidly beliefs in the world. for instance “the hate you give” is her famous book that appreciated by New York times severally. The American police killed the young and black boy who lived in a terrible neighborhood and the legal trends of his judicial processes faced with injustice because he was African- American citizen.

In conclusion, the reports of details from A.Thomas life was affected me uniquely and learned me how to be a strong person.