Some people say that computers have made the life easier and more convenient. Other say that computers had made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion?

Since the advent of computers they are continuously evolving and have now become a necessity. Still, there are many questions raised over the benefit of computers. personally I believe, PC's have made our life facile than ever before. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

computers have made possible many jobs which before was either consider impossible or required array of force to complete a work. However, the discovery of the smart machine have been able to automate many tasks be it be producing a product in an industry, making copies of a document etc. These aforementioned jobs earlier demanded a laborious effort to carry out it but now such jobs are just few clicks away. My personal experience is a compelling evidence of this. Alexa, the voice assistant is a result of this computer world which is developed to make our lives easier by initiating many tasks with just a voice command. Like turning off a lamp, changing songs in the speaker, modifying the temperature of AC's etc. are just few examples which showcases the potential of the modern computers in making our lives easy to thrive and making us just focus on the essentials goals of the day and let the technology handle the minor tasks.

The discovery of the automation machine not only gave rise to its success but also paved the path for other modern need. The internet, which made its birth possible due to the coming of computers in the world has become the most demanding resource of today's era. For instance, when we have a computer and an internet connectivity we are able to make a channel between and the world which helps in keeping us abreast about the what is happening around the globe. Moreover, the real benefit of the web the e-shopping providing us with the opportunity to buy products right from our home with just the matter of few clicks. Therefore, making are lives easier to live and making us to stay at home and order our desired thing and not visiting markets for shopping.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that computers are able to drastically change our lives by taking the responsibility of many actions to be performed by them than by us. this is because they have automated a raft of tasks and which can now be started by simple commands, and because they have given us with the lot of services to be experienced with touch of hands.